menu

Member Mental Health Professionals

collab-law-mental-health-professional

Find Mental Health Professionals In Your Area:

Let’s talk about your next project

Mental Health Professionals by City:


Tammy Berman, MS, LMHC


My Counseling Connections Inc.
www.mycounselingconnections.com
tammy@mycounselingconnections.com
817 S. University Drive, Ste. 121
Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: (954) 839-0106
Fax: (954) 374-6374


Dr. Andrea Corn, Psy.D., LLC


Doctor of Clinical Psychology
www.drandreacorn.com
Psyd@drandreacorn.com
2295 NW Corporate Blvd., Suite 231
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: (954) 942-3344


Craig S. Fabrikant Ph.D.


Craig S. Fabrikant Ph.D.
www.craigfabrikantphd.com
craig@cfabrikantphd.com
2855 North University Drive, Suite 500
Coral Springs, Florida 33065
Phone: (954) 340-7717
Fax: (954) 340-7718


Randy Heller, Ph.D, LMHC, LMFT


The Family Network, Inc.
www.familynetworkflorida.com
thefamilynetwk@aol.com
3325 South University Drive, Suite 202
Davie, Florida 33328
Phone: (954) 236-4490
Fax: (954) 756-7286

  • Certified Family Mediator
  • Qualified Parenting Coordinator
  • Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Adjunct Professor on the Department of Marriage and Family Therapy at Nova Southeastern University


Laura C. Hohnecker, PhD


Psychological Alliance, PL
www.psychalliance.net
psychalliance@bellsouth.net
12 SE 7th Street, Suite 704
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.440.0528
Fax: 954.337.3169


Maria Karilshtadt-Byk Psy.D.


Licensed Psychologist

masha823@aol.com
3700 Washington Street Ste 304
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: (954) 961-1500


Karen D. Sacks MS, L.C.P.C., L.M.H.C., N.C.C.


Center for Counseling and Rational Solutions, PA
www.crsforlife.com
ksacks@crsforlife.com
Center for Counseling and Rational Solutions, PA
7301 West Palmetto Park Road Ste 204A
Phone: (561) 544-8889
Fax: (561) 544-8860


Sammi Lee Siegel Ph.D., LMHC


Sammi L. Siegel, Ph.D.
www.siegelcounseling.com
sammi@siegelcounseling.com
12555 Orange Drive Suite 210
Davie, FL 33330
Phone: (305) 613-1101
Fax: (305) 661-6998


Karen Wood, LMHC, CAP


Life Counseling Center of Broward
www.browardcounseling.com
karen.wood@browardcounseling.com
2400 North University Drive, Suite 201
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
954-529-0885


For a complete list of all members in pdf format please click here.

Search Our Directory




Latest News