menu

Member Financial Professionals

Find Our Member Financial Professionals in Your Area:

Let’s talk about your next project

Financial Professionals by City:


Melissa Gerdes, Financial Advisor


Morgan Stanley
No Website
melissa.gerdes@morganstanley.com
2825 N. University Drive, Ste 400
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: 954-509-3516


Marianela Collado, CPA/PFS, CFP


Tobias Financial Advisors
www.tobiasfinancial.com
marianela@tobiasfinancial.com
1000 S. Pine Island Road, Ste 250
Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 954-424-1660


Lynn M. Britt CPA, J.D.


Britt & Company, P.A.
www.cpabritt.com
lynn@cpabritt.com
5850 Hiatus Road, Suite G
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33321-6425
Phone: (954) 718-5022
Fax: (954) 718-5050


Luana M. Corral, CFP®, CFS, CLTC, CDFA™


Crossroads Consulting of South Florida, Inc.
www.LMCorral.com
Luana@LMCorral.com
2699 Stirling Rd., Suite A200
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
Phone: (954) 983-5600
Fax: (954) 987-7710


Richard M. Dotson, CPA, ABV, CFF


RMD, LLC
www.rmdforensics.com
richard@rmdforensics.com
2436 N. Federal Highway, Suite 321
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
Phone: (954) 328-6361


Myles German, CFP®, CDFA™


AXA-Advisors
www.mylesgerman.com
Myles.German@AXA-advisors.com
2255 Glades Road, Suite 412E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 961-9311
Fax: (561) 623-9925


Ari S. Harper, MSA, CPA/ABV, CFE


Kabat, Schertzer, DeLa Torre, Taraboulos & Co., LLC
www.ksdt-cpa.com.com
aharper@ksdt-cpa.com
1625 N. Commerce Parkway, Suite 315
Weston, FL 33326
(954) 998-2633


Patricia Coury Hartman, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA, CFE


Patricia Hartman, CPA, PA
www.patriciahartmancpa.com
Patricia@PatriciaHartmanCPA.com
1323 SE 4th Avenue, Suite B
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 945-5330


Dennis A. Lish CPA (FL), CFE


Dennis A. Lish, CPA, CFE, LLC
www.lishforensics.com
dl@dlcpacfe.com
13852 Via Flora, Ste. B
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Phone: (561) 819-9003
Fax: (561) 819-9007


Denise Nunez–Casale CFP®, CDFA


Coral Gables Trust (CGT)
www.cgtrust.com
dcasale@cgtrust.com
401 E Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 562-8518


Edward S. Sachs, CPA, ABV, CFF


Ed Sachs CPA
www.edsachscpa.com
ed@edsachscpa.com
20533 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 4-224
Aventura, FL 33180
Phone: (305) 610-2395
Fax: (305) 443-5171


Dennis A. Lish, CPA, CFE


Dennis A. Lish, CPA CFE LLC
www.LishForensics.com
dl@dlcpacfe.com
13852 Via Flora, Suite B
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Phone: (561) 819-9003
Fax: (561) 819-9007


For a complete list of all members in pdf format please click here.

Search Our Directory




Latest News