menu

Member Financial Professionals

collab-law-financeprofessionals

Find Our Member Financial Professionals in Your Area:

Let’s talk about your next project

Financial Professionals by City:


Lynn M. Britt CPA, J.D.


Britt & Company, P.A.
www.cpabritt.com
lynn@cpabritt.com
5850 Hiatus Road, Suite G
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33321-6425
Phone: (954) 718-5022
Fax: (954) 718-5050


Luana M. Corral, CFP®, CFS, CLTC, CDFA™


Crossroads Consulting of South Florida, Inc.
www.LMCorral.com
Luana@LMCorral.com
2699 Stirling Rd., Suite A200
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
Phone: (954) 983-5600
Fax: (954) 987-7710


Michael Cowan CDFA


Ameriprise Financial
www.ameripriseadvisors/michael.l.cowan/
michael.l.cowan@ampf.com
350 E. Las Olas Blvd., Ste 1700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 308-4972
Fax: (954) 723-9897


Richard M. Dotson, CPA, ABV, CFF


RMD, LLC
www.rmdforensics.com
richard@rmdforensics.com
2436 N. Federal Highway, Suite 321
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
Phone: (954) 328-6361


Myles German, CFP®, CDFA™


AXA-Advisors
www.mylesgerman.com
Myles.German@AXA-advisors.com
2255 Glades Road, Suite 412E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 961-9311
Fax: (561) 623-9925


Ari S. Harper


Valuation & Litigation Services, LLC
www.valuation-litigation.com
aharper@valuation-litigation.com
5461 North University Drive, Suite 104
Coral Springs, FL 33067
(954) 998-2633


Patricia Hartman, CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA, CFE


Patricia Hartman, CPA, PA
www.patriciahartmancpa.com
Patricia@PatriciaHartmanCPA.com
1323 SE 4th Avenue, Suite B
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 295-1103


William A. Howard CFP®


Howard Financial Solutions LLC
www.howardfinancial.solutions
william@howardfinancial.solutions
1000 Corporate Drive Suite 700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Phone: (844) 462-6630


Dennis A. Lish CPA (FL), CFE


Dennis A. Lish, CPA (FL) CFE, LLC
www.lishforensics.com
dl@dlcpacfe.com
13852 Via Flora, Ste. B
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Phone: (561) 819-9003
Fax: (561) 819-9007


Denise Nunez–Casale


Coral Gables Trust (CGT)
www.cgtrust.com
dcasale@cgtrust.com
401 E Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 562-8518


Edward S. Sachs, CPA, ABV, CFF


Ed Sachs CPA
www.edsachscpa.com
ed@edsachscpa.com
20533 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 4-224
Aventura, FL 33180
Phone: (305) 610-2395
Fax: (305) 443-5171


For a complete list of all members in pdf format please click here.

Search Our Directory




Latest News